The Calm After the Storm   Leave a comment

There is a sigh of relief goes over me after I turn in my last midterm paper. Last week I barely slept, and there was so much work to get done.  Not only was it midterms, but the Field Fair was also last week and I had to work.  It makes you realize how important time management is when you are a graduate student. I know that for the next 4 weeks I am still going to busy, but it won’t be as stressful as it was week 5 and 6. No matter how stressed out you get during midterms, it is always important to remember that there is calm after the storm.

CG

Posted February 18, 2013 by cgwin in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,997 other followers

